Hi there my name is Zackariah. I am a child care provider living in Portland who is seasoned baby sitter. I can cook and clean so you can enjoy your day. I am good with working with food allergies and kids that bounce off the walls.
Summary: Hey, my name is Rachel. I'm looking for a sitter position any where between Lafayette and Gallatin, I live in Lafayette. Services And Training: I am happy to help care for a child or children while a parent is at work, I have a little 1 in daycare from 8 am to 4 pm. I am comfortable working with sick children. Regarding my training, I have experience as a parent, taking that I have hel...
over a month agoGallatin, TN+18 milesRepair Services
All types of furniture repair,30 yrs experience,reasonable prices,free estimates.Serviceing Gallatin and all surrounding areas
over a month agoLafayette, TN+15 milesCreative Services
Just opened Aug. 8th. Dog grooming by appointments only. Most have up to date rabies and DHL shots. Prices very on breed and size. 15 yr. Exp.
I'm looking for family's in need of child or adult care. I have my own house or can travel to you. i have my CNA license and have 6+ years with child care. im really wanting to start my own daycare. very flexible and willing to negotiate pay. i have my own transporation and am willing to run errands, overnight care,ect. please feel free to contact my any time of day. thank you, mary.
over a month agoLafayette, TN+15 milesSmall Business Services
EveVenture, a BBB accredited business, has both full/part-time work from home positions in USA that need to be filled. We are looking for professionals who would want to partner with a phenomenal company that has a 26 year track record of solid growth. Professionals will obtain an Independent Contractor employee status with commissions, residual and bonus based pay. Set your own schedule and fr...
I will provided care for your loved one. 4 hr a day, laundry, light housekeeping, cooking, etc.. if you have any questions give me a call. have a wonderful blessed day.
iam providing child care 2nd shift in my home... 2 openings available. iam a mother of a 9yr old, loving ,caring mom...if you have any questions please give me a call...have a wonderful blessed day.
over a month agoScottsville, KY+13 milesBusiness Opportunities
Are you tired of diet plans that just don't work for you. Do you want to lose weight NATURALLY and keep it off without diet pills, or cutting calories. Take advantage of our 30 day 100% money back garantee. Call me today and schedule your 30 minute appointment, and let me explain this all natural weight loss system to you for the NEW YEAR!!! 1-270-618-1504
In home childcare services . I will have 4 full time openings. After having the experience of looking for child care and not being successful with decent options, I have decided to provide this option to others again. I am a nurse, CPR certified, first aid certified and I have been in the medical field for 8 years. I have 5 children of my own that are off to school and a 12 month old at home. I...